Staff List

Name Position Email Phone Website
O'Brien, Neil Principal nobrien@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6800  
Luvaas, Roxanne Office Coordinator rluvaas@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6808  
Dinelt, Michelle Office Secretary mdinel1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-6816  
Abdelsaed, Mariam Para mabdels@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6822  
Alongi, Devin Night Custodian dalongi@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6813  
Baker, Pam ELL pbaker@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6853 Website 
Baker, Vicki Kitchen vbaker@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6811  
Bardsley, Mary Jane Teacher mbardsl@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6801 Website 
Barrera, Joan Para jbarrer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6832  
Blakely, Alysa Teacher amattar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6821 Website 
Brandt, Cynthia Occupational Therapist cbrand2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6819 Website 
Collier, Carolee Teacher ccollie@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-6823 Website 
Copeland, Lisa Para lcopela@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6802  
Cowling, Julie P.E. Teacher jcowlin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6812 Website 
Daray, Rob Teacher rdaray@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6838 Website 
Davis, Carol Speech cdavis1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7784  
Dusek, Cheryl Teacher cdusek@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6844  
Ecklund, Cari Teacher cecklun@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6843  
Evans-Agnew, Stacy Teacher sevansa@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6836 Website 
Fabyunkey, Loris Para lfabyun@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6824  
Gaidargi, Evgheni Night Custodian egaidar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6813  
Garcia, Claire Teacher cgarcia@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-6832 Website 
Gettman, Kaitlyn Teacher kjollif@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6841 Website 
Glenn, Christi 1:1 Para cglenn@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6800  
Glenn, Mary Instructional Coach /
K3 Collaborative Support
mglenn@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6855  
Harenberg Leandro, Christine Physical Therapist charenb@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-6819  
Hernandez, Barbara 1:1 Para bhernan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6831  
Hodge, Rebecca Para rhodge2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6844  
Hutson, Shelley Para shutson@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6854  
Jackson, Shewan Nurse sjackso2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6815  
Kadar, Marilyn Learning Resource Center manders3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6842 Website 
Karabanova, Maryana ELL mkaraba@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6853  
Kenick, Alicia Para akenick@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6821 Website 
Kirkpatrick, Tricia Teacher pschrei@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6847 Website 
Lausten, Terri Speech tlauste@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6820  
Letterman, Mary Librarian mletter@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6830 Website 
Lewis, Betty Para elewis@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6831  
Mahoney, Heidi Para hmahone@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6822  
McCallum, Kenny Chief Custodian kmccall@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6813  
McNaughton, Liane Counselor lmcnaug1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6817 Website 
Medina, Inna Para imedina@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6801  
Menzia, Caroline Kyle Counselor ckyle@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6817 Website 
Morozava, Natalya Para nmorozava@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6823  
Ondracek, Ira Learning Assistance Program iondrac@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6825 Website 
Pate, Alicia Music Teacher apate@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6827 Website 
Potasky, Katie Teacher kpotask@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6848 Website 
Puree, Jo Teacher jpuree@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6824 Website 
Raynes, Deborah Psychologist draynes@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6818  
Robyn, Laura Para lrobyn@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6834  
Rodrigues, Tina Kitchen trodrig@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6811  
Rubio, Kellee Para krubio@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6838  
Rybalka, Valentina Headstart PS Family Advocate vrybalk@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6849  
Sanders, Kris Teacher ksander@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6845 Website 
Smith, Martha Teacher msmith@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6822 Website 
Smith, Tiffanee Learning Resource Center tsmith3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6846 Website 
Spain, Serina Para sspaing@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6833  
Stroh, Michelle Head Cook mstroh@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6811  
Teegarden, Kellie Teacher kteegar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6831 Website 
Thiel, Julianna Teacher jthiel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6833  
Troy, Jessica Teacher jtroy@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6834 Website 
Tuttle, Heather Para htuttle@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6835  
Unruh, Kathy Para kunruh@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6837  
Ward, Meagan 1:1 Para mward@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6800  
Wardman, Thomas Para twardma@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6836  
Williams, Jenina Teacher jwilli3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6802 Website 
Wolff, Elaina Teacher ewolff@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6835 Website