Contact

Main Office

253-571-6800

Fax Line

253-571-6850

Driving Directions

Planning on walking to school?

View Geiger's Walking Route Map

Staff List

Name Position Email Phone Website
O'Brien, Neil Principal & COVID Site Supervisor nobrien@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6800  
Luvaas, Roxanne Office Coordinator COVID Site Supervisor rluvaas@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6808  
Dinelt, Michelle Office Secretary mdinel1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-6816  
Abdelsaed, Mariam Education Support Professional mabdels@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6822  
Alongi, Devin Night Custodian dalongi@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6813  
Anusornsunya, Eve Education Support Professional panusor@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6802  
Baker, Pam ELL pbaker@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6825 Website 
Baker, Vicki Kitchen vbaker@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6811  
Bardsley, Mary Jane Teacher - Children's House mbardsl@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6801 Website 
Barrera, Joan Education Support Professional jbarrer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6832  
Blakely, Alysa Teacher - Lower EL amattar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6833 Website 
Brandt, Cynthia Occupational Therapist cbrand2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6819 Website 
Carter, Aria Teacher - SUCCESS acarter@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6821  
Clark, Christina Education Support Professional cclark2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6837  
Collier, Carolee Teacher - Children's House ccollie@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-6823 Website 
Cowling, Julie P.E. Teacher jcowlin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6812 Website 
Daray, Rob Teacher - Lower EL rdaray@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6838 Website 
Diaz, Maria 1:1 Education Support Professional mdiazsa@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6824  
Ecklund, Cari Teacher - Upper EL cecklun@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6843  
Ellingsen, Selena Registered Nurse selling@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6815  
Evans-Agnew, Stacy Teacher - Lower EL sevansa@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6836 Website 
Fanibanda, Bonnie Education Support Professional bfaniba@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6821  
Figueroa, Fernanda Education Support Professional mfiguer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6823  
Frazier, Libby Speech Language Pathologist - SLP   253-571-6820  
Gaidargi, Evgheni Night Custodian egaidar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6813  
Garcia, Claire Teacher - Lower EL cgarcia@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-6832 Website 
Gettman, Kaitlyn Teacher - Upper EL kjollif@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6841 Website 
Gilletti, Michelle Teacher - Lower EL mgillet@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6837  
Glenn, Mary Instructional Coach & K3 Collaborative Support mglenn@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6853  
Grant, Brianna Education Support Professional bgrant@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6844  
Hagen, Ilima Education Support Professional ihagen@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6821  
Haley, Roman Chief Custodian rhaley@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6813  
Harenberg Leandro, Christine Physical Therapist charenb@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-6819  
Hodge, Rebecca Education Support Professional rhodge2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6831  
Hutson, Shelley Education Support Professional shutson@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6854  
Kadar, Marilyn Learning Resource Center manders3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6855 Website 
Kenick, Alicia Education Support Professional akenick@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6833 Website 
Kirkpatrick, Tricia Teacher - Upper EL pschrei@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6847 Website 
Letterman, Mary Librarian mletter@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6830 Website 
Lewis, Betty Education Support Professional elewis@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6838  
McClary, Brittney Teacher - Lower EL bmcclar1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6835  
McClellan, Savannah Education Support Professional smcclel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6803  
McNaughton, Liane Counselor lmcnaug1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6817 Website 
Menzia, Caroline Counselor ckyle@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6817  
Ondracek, Ira Learning Assistance Program iondrac@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6840 Website 
Paskey, Kendra Teacher - Children's House kpaskey@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-6803  
Pate, Alicia Music Teacher apate@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6827 Website 
Potasky, Katie Teacher - Upper EL kpotask@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6848 Website 
Puree, Jo Teacher jpuree@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6824 Website 
Robyn, Laura Education Support Professional lrobyn@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6834  
Rodrigues, Tina Kitchen trodrig@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6811  
Rogers, Donna Psychologist drogers3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6818  
Rosenkranz, Erin Education Support Professional erosenk@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6801  
Rybalka, Valentina Headstart PS Family Advocate vrybalk@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6849  
Sanders, Kris Teacher - Upper EL ksander@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6845 Website 
Smith, Martha Teacher - Head Start msmith@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6822 Website 
Spain, Serina Education Support Professional sspaing@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6804  
Stroh, Michelle Head Cook mstroh@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6811  
Teegarden, Kellie Teacher - Lower EL kteegar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6831 Website 
Thiel, Julianna Teacher - Lower EL jthiel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6842  
Troy, Jessica Teacher - Lower EL jtroy@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6834 Website 
Tuttle, Heather Education Support Professional htuttle@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6835  
Unruh, Kathy Education Support Professional kunruh@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6836  
Wall, Lauren Education Support Professional lwall@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6842  
Wardman, Thomas Teacher - Lower EL twardma@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6844  
Williams, Jenina Teacher - Children's House jwilli3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6802 Website 
Wolff, Elaina Teacher - Children's House ewolff@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6804 Website