Contact

Main Office

253-571-6800

Fax Line

253-571-6850

Email Addresses

Geiger@tacoma.k12.wa.us

GeigerAttendance@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Driving Directions

Planning on walking to school?

View Geiger's Walking Route Map

Staff List

Name Position Email Phone
Williamson, Angela Principal

awillia7@tacoma.k12.wa.us

253-571-6807

VanderHorst, Kristina

Assistant Principal kvander@tacoma.k12.wa.us

253-571-6814

Luvaas, Roxanne Office Coordinator rluvaas@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6808
Dinelt, Michelle Office Secretary mdinel1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-6816
Phillips, Paige Office Assistant  pphilli@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6809
Aagaard, Amanda Education Support Professional aaagaar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6822
Abdelsaed, Mariam Education Support Professional mabdels@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6822
Alongi, Devin Night Custodian dalongi@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6813
Anusornsunya, Eve Education Support Professional panusor@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6802
Baker, Pam ELL pbaker@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6825
Bardsley, Mary Jane Teacher - Children's House mbardsl@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6801
Barrera, Joan Education Support Professional jbarrer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6803
Blakely, Alysa Teacher - Lower EL amattar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6833
Brown, Jennifer Head Cook Jbrown1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6811
Clark, Christina Education Support Professional cclark2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6837
Colleran, Angela Counselor acoller1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6817
Collier, Carolee Teacher - Children's House ccollie@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-6823
Cowling, Julie P.E. Teacher jcowlin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6812
Cummins, Tatyana Education Support Professional  tcummin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6831
Douglas, Elizabeth Education Support Professional edougla@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6844
Ecklund, Cari Teacher - Upper EL cecklun@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6843
Evans-Agnew, Stacy Teacher - Lower EL sevansa@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6836
Fanibanda, Bonnie Education Support Professional bfaniba@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6821
Figueroa, Fernanda Education Support Professional mfiguer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6823
Forier, John Education Support Professional jforier@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6854
Frazier, Libby Speech Language Pathologist - SLP lfrazie@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6820
Garcia, Claire Teacher - Lower EL cgarcia@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-6832
Gettman, Kaitlyn Teacher - Upper EL kjollif@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6841
Gilletti, Michelle Teacher - Lower EL mgillet@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6837
Glenn, Mary Instructional Coach & K3 Collaborative Support mglenn@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6853
Grant, Brianna Teacher - Lower EL bgrant@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6834
Grochowski, Kallie Teacher - Lower EL kgrocho1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6838
Hagen, Ilima Education Support Professional ihagen@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6821
Haley, Roman Chief Custodian rhaley@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6813
Hanna, Emily Education Support Professional ehanna2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6824
Harenberg Leandro, Christine Physical Therapist charenb@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-6819
Holmberg, Lauren Teacher - SUCCESS lholmbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6821
Hutson, Shelley Education Support Professional shutson@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6854

Jackson, Shewan

Registered Nurse

sjackso2@tacoma.k12.wa.us

253-571-6815
Jones, Emmett 1:1 Education Support Professional ejones2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6821
Kadar, Marilyn Learning Resource Center manders3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6855
Kenick, Alicia Education Support Professional akenick@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6833
Kirkpatrick, Tricia Teacher - Upper EL pschrei@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6847
Letterman, Mary Librarian mletter@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6830
Lewis, Betty Education Support Professional elewis@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6838
Mallon, Carissa Kitchen cmallon@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6811
McClary, Brittney Teacher - Lower EL bmcclar1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6835
McClellan, Savannah Education Support Professional smcclel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6832
McMillen, Patrick Education Support Professional  pmcmill@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6800
McNaughton, Liane Counselor lmcnaug1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6817
Miller, Alaine Occupational Therapist amiller2@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-6819
Mitchell, Anyah Kitchen Amitche2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6811
Ondracek, Ira Learning Assistance Program iondrac@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6840
Paskey, Kendra Teacher - Children's House kpaskey@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-6803
Pate, Alicia Music Teacher apate@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6827
Potasky, Katie Teacher - Upper EL kpotask@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6848
Puree, Jo Teacher - Children's House jpuree@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6824
Robyn, Laura Education Support Professional lrobyn@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6834
Rogers, Donna Psychologist drogers3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6818
Rosenkranz, Erin Education Support Professional erosenk@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6801
Rybalka, Valentina Headstart PS Family Advocate vrybalk@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6849
Sanders, Kris Teacher - Upper EL ksander@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6845
Smith, Martha Teacher - Head Start msmith@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6822
Spain, Serina Education Support Professional sspaing@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6804
Teegarden, Kellie Teacher - Lower EL kteegar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6831
Thiel, Julianna Teacher - Lower EL jthiel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6842
Tuttle, Heather Education Support Professional htuttle@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6835
Wall, Lauren Education Support Professional lwall@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6842
Walle, Angela Teacher - Upper EL awalle@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6846
Wardman, Thomas Teacher - Lower EL

twardma@tacoma.k12.wa.us

253-571-6844
Wilkins, Chon Night Custodian Cwilkin1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6813
Williams, Jenina Teacher - Children's House jwilli3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6802
Wolff, Elaina Teacher - Children's House ewolff@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6804
Wood, Bailey Education Support Professional  bwood2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6836