Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Thu, May 9
School Board Meeting
-
Professional Development Center (PDC), 6501 N. 23rd St. in Tacoma
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Thu, May 23
School Board Meeting
-
Professional Development Center (PDC), 6501 N. 23rd St. in Tacoma
Sat, May 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District - Elementary ONLY
    • No School Days
    • Early Dismissal Days
    • Late Start Days
  • District- Posts to ALL calendars
    • No School Days
    • Early Dismissal Days
    • Late Start Days
  • School Board
    • School Board Study Session