Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Geiger Building Tour
Geiger
Geiger Enrollment Info Night
-
Geiger Montessori
Tue, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 2
Free student flu and adolescent vaccines and student/family/staff COVID19 vaccines
-
Giaudrone Middle School, 4902 S Alaska
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Geiger Building Tour
Geiger
Tue, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 9
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Central Administration Building, 4th Floor Auditorium, 601 South 8th Street, Tacoma, WA 98405
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Central Administration Building, 4th Floor Auditorium, 601 South 8th Street, Tacoma, WA 98405
Sat, Feb 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District-wide Posts to all calendars
  • School Board
    • School Board Study Session